Ipswich_Cardinals_MAROON_Logo_Right_Final SMALLER

Official website of the

Ipswich Cardinals

British American Football Team

Cardinals Awards Night Winners 2019

Cardinals News - 12th October 2019

The Ipswich Cardinals held their annual Awards Night on Friday 4th October 2019 at The Plough in Ipswich. Awards were given to members of both the Junior and Senior Teams.

The relaxed, but sometimes emotional, evening was held with Cardinals past and present in attendance. Junior Team Head Coach Pete Moore and Cardinals Co-ower Jan Alexander presented the awards to the Junior and Senior winners respectively.

The Cardinals have great pleasure in announcing the 2019 Award Winners.

Ipswich Cardinals 2019 Awards Winners

Junior Team:
Most Improved Player - Jack Lummis
Rookie Of The Year - Jordan Estabrook
Offensive Player Of The Year - Ethan Turner
Defensive Player Of The Year - Morgan Handel
Coaches' Player Of The Year - Ross Trinder
Most Valuable Player - Joe Moore
Jon Vickers Award - Carrington Angus

Senior Team:
Rookie Of The Year - Angus Chisholm
Offensive Player Of The Year - Henri Clements
Defensive Player Of The Year - Tom Markham
Most Improved Player - Oscar Spear
Coaches' Players Of The Year - Matt Agate, Jason Munns, Haydon Clark
Players' Player Of The Year - Ryan Caley

Cardinal Of The Year - The Alexander Family

Congratulations to all the Award Winners!

Ipswich_Cardinals_MAROON_Logo_Right_Final SMALLER

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player